Least Expensive/Cheapest California Dental Practice Act CE Course Online
Posted by Dental Didactics CE: Dental Board of California Registered CE Provider #RP3768, Academy of General Dentistry National PACE Provider #217643 on Jan 21st 2023
California Dental Practice Act CE Course
The California Dental Board requires every licensed dentist, dental hygienist, and dental assistant to pass a 2-hour course on the California Dental Practice Act during every 2-year license renewal period.
Newly Expanded Professional Ethics Content
The Dental Board of California has recently expanded the California Dental Practice Act CE course to include a specific section on professional ethics. This new CE course must be presented to the Board for approval and cannot be offered for license renewal credit unless approved by the Dental Board. Dental Didactics has produced a new course updated with professional ethics content that has received California Dental Board approval. The New California Dental Practice Act & Professional Ethics CE course is available for immediate download.
Least Expensive Option to Take CE Course
Dental Didactics presents the California Dental Practice Act course at a profession-leading fee. Ordering online form our website is the most cost-effective and simplest way to receive your required CE hours.